NewsCharacter DBLeaderboardsDiabloStatsTown SquareItem CalculatorForumForumRegister

All times are UTC



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Diablo Stats
PostPosted: 01 Oct 2017, 03:14 
Offline

Posts: 5
Anyone else having issues with DiabloStats since Leaderboards reset? Keeps saying "Failed to open the process" for me now. I've had no issues until now, not sure what exactly happened.


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: Diablo Stats
PostPosted: 01 Oct 2017, 03:47 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 89
It is working fine for me so far.

Are you running it in 'Administrator' and did anything change in your Identifier?

_________________
Image


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: Diablo Stats
PostPosted: 01 Oct 2017, 03:59 
Offline

Posts: 5
It was setup to run as admin, somehow it wasn't when I just checked. Thanks for the heads up.


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: Diablo Stats
PostPosted: 01 Oct 2017, 04:29 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 89
Quote:
It was setup to run as admin, somehow it wasn't when I just checked. Thanks for the heads up.


Cheers & Good Luck for upcoming month!

_________________
Image


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: Diablo Stats
PostPosted: 01 Oct 2017, 10:52 
Offline

Posts: 5
Witch wrote:
Quote:
It was setup to run as admin, somehow it wasn't when I just checked. Thanks for the heads up.


Cheers & Good Luck for upcoming month!


Should be interesting to see what happens since I made a new character from scratch. I guess I can consider this character a purist also since I don't have a way to store items. Well, I shouldn't say I don't have a storage, I do but I'd like for everyone to see my finds...although, I think I'm not using it this time.


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: Diablo Stats
PostPosted: 10 Oct 2017, 06:11 
Offline

Posts: 4
not sure what i am doing wrong, i am having problems running diablostats... im new to this site so maybe i am doing something wrong...

Identifier: Kalemantari
Server IP: tristr.am
Server path: /
Port: 80

Upload Stash Items, checked from:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Diablo (can only select folder)

also i cant alt-tab out of the game once i've started running the game and when i goto task manager the game crashes...

(running windows 10)
do i need to open ports on my modem?

help would be greatly appreciated thank you :)


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: Diablo Stats
PostPosted: 10 Oct 2017, 11:38 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 58
yoyo!

On windows after XP I believe you need to run it in compatibility mode.

As for as D Stats...

If you go to the "settings" tab on the right hand side of the screen (this internet browser on this site)...

then look under the "location" field...

there should be a button to "show Identifier"... its a long ass string of characters... copy+ paste that and it should work...


Also make sure to use the newest version of d stats.

_________________
SmashTown, USA


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: Diablo Stats
PostPosted: 11 Oct 2017, 03:02 
Offline

Posts: 4
D1Legit wrote:
yoyo!

On windows after XP I believe you need to run it in compatibility mode.

As for as D Stats...

If you go to the "settings" tab on the right hand side of the screen (this internet browser on this site)...

then look under the "location" field...

there should be a button to "show Identifier"... its a long ass string of characters... copy+ paste that and it should work...


Also make sure to use the newest version of d stats.



hello, sorry i am not sure what i am doing.. haha
what do i copy and paste?

under the location settings it shows where my downloads go, that's it... i cant seem to find any random characters or a "show identifier" tab... hmmm

maybe i should use a different browser? i am currently using google chrome.

also i am using diablo stats 1.5 which i believe is the latest version. :)


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: Diablo Stats
PostPosted: 11 Oct 2017, 03:23 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 18
Good Evening 'Kalemantari',

The Identifier is located in your Settings. Simply hit 'Show' and it should appear.

Here is what you are supposed to get:

Image

_________________
Image


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: Diablo Stats
PostPosted: 12 Oct 2017, 01:29 
Offline

Posts: 4
ok thank you.

it seems to not work at all still..

when i start diablo stats and then go onto diablo it doesnt say i am online at all, i checked the website on my phone, and i cant seem to alt-tab out of the game, and when i goto task manager the game crashes...

hmm.. not sure what i am doing wrong here. i copy and pasted the identifier


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:


45 Alyson.
No games found