NewsCharacter DBLeaderboardsDiabloStatsTown SquareItem CalculatorForumForumRegister

All times are UTC



Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: error signing into bnet
PostPosted: 29 Dec 2016, 03:07 
Offline

Posts: 2
Im having problems signing into bnet. I recently did a fresh reinstall and updated the patch to 1.09. The error says, "Battle.net was unable to properly identify your application version. Please uninstall and then reinstall the application. If the problem persists then you may have a computer cirus" lol. Any help fellas?


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: error signing into bnet
PostPosted: 29 Dec 2016, 17:09 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 443
Location: Kyiv
Try running not as administrator, maybe it'll work.

_________________
41x184


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: error signing into bnet
PostPosted: 29 Dec 2016, 18:19 
Offline

Posts: 2
Just tried with a fresh reinstall, running as admin,not as admin, along with different compatibilitys and same thing. Hmmm...

edit: This is the exact msg in with a s/s
Image
http://i.imgur.com/OOlfOTE.png


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: error signing into bnet
PostPosted: 31 Dec 2016, 12:07 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 443
Location: Kyiv
How were you ever able to run in windowed?

_________________
41x184


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: error signing into bnet
PostPosted: 19 Jan 2017, 06:29 
Offline

Posts: 1
have you tried not putting the modified ddraw.dll in the install folder i found out that i cannot connect to bnet with the modified ddraw


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: error signing into bnet
PostPosted: 19 Jan 2017, 19:47 
Offline

Posts: 4
In my case i have the same error. but if i change the gateway, it´s work fine .


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: error signing into bnet
PostPosted: 19 Jan 2017, 23:34 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 443
Location: Kyiv
Asdrubaal, you're probably getting the same issue that I and some other people do. We can't connect to Europe and U.S. East for no apparent reason for over half a year now, I think.

_________________
41x184


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:


cron
No characters online
No games found