NewsCharacter DBLeaderboardsDiabloStatsTown SquareItem CalculatorForumForumRegister

All times are UTC



Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: PSP DIABLO 1
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2016, 06:27 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 8
Location: Brazil
I SUCESSFULLY INSTALLED DIABLO 1 ON PSP , IS THERE ANY WAY I COULD INSTALL DIABLOSTATS IN IT? IT WILL BE A DREAM FOR ME

_________________
It doesnt matter if you're in Africa, France or Canada, we're all EQUAL in the depths of the burning hells.


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: PSP DIABLO 1
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2016, 10:48 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 172
Location: Lithuania
How did you do it? Because I've wanted to do the same thing with
my own PSP. Only thing, that could come to mind is using DOSBox
on PSP. Also seen some Windows 95 on PSP but always thought it's
unstable.


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: PSP DIABLO 1
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2016, 15:41 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 443
Location: Kyiv
Is the version you installed the one for PS1? I don't know much about consoles even in general, but I'm curious.

_________________
41x184


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: PSP DIABLO 1
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2016, 18:20 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 172
Location: Lithuania
Yeah, I've played the PS1 version on PSP, which is easy to install. I've always wanted the PC version on PSP.


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: PSP DIABLO 1
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2016, 23:34 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 8
Location: Brazil
yeah i installed the ps1 version PSX TO PSP version, runs great, thank you for the tip of installing dosbox or windows 95 on psp and running diablo and diablo stats? it would be great, i will try that today

_________________
It doesnt matter if you're in Africa, France or Canada, we're all EQUAL in the depths of the burning hells.


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: PSP DIABLO 1
PostPosted: 21 Sep 2016, 06:18 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 443
Location: Kyiv
I don't think DiabloStats will be compatible with the PS1 version, TBH.

_________________
41x184


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: PSP DIABLO 1
PostPosted: 21 Sep 2016, 06:56 
Site Admin
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 88
Not compatible, sorry.


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
 Post subject: Re: PSP DIABLO 1
PostPosted: 21 Sep 2016, 07:53 
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 172
Location: Lithuania
There's no point for me anyway since the last model of PSP before PSP Vita was a budget E1001 (or whatever it was called) with no Wi-Fi module :D


Top
ProfileTristr.am Profile 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:


cron
No characters online
No games found